Annual Dinner 2012

Guest of honour Mr. Justice Kemal Bokhary, Permanent Judge of the Court of Final Appeal receives a photo album from the HKJA Chairperson Mak Yin-ting. The album is a collection of news photos related to landmark cases of Justice Bokhary.

Mr. Tsang Chi-ho (left) and Mr. Chan Ka-ming (right) cracking up the audience with their comic slant on some recent public issues. They had some challenging questions for Mr. Barry Cheung Chun-yuen (centre)

Masters of Ceremony, Ms. Jo Ngai and Mr. Ryan Lau show the press freedom charter signed by the Chief Executiveelect Mr. C.Y. Leung. He promised to safeguard the press freedom.

Musician Joey Ou (right) returns with the Media Band formed by Journalists Jeff Pao (left), Joel Chan(centre) and Ray Lam to render Canto pops.

The Leighton Girls, from left, Vivien Chow, Tanna Chong, Emily Tsang and Amy Nip from the South China Morning Post sing "Stand by Me" with the Chairperson of the HKJA Ms. Mak Yin-ting (centre), the Chairperson of the NEA, Mr. Ronald Chui Ying-chun (3rd left) and the Chairperson of the Hospital Authority, Mr. Anthony Wu(2nd right).

1 則留言:

city 說...

.thanks for sharing