The New Excom That Serves You

[中文][July 2012 - The Journalist] The election of the Hong Kong Journalists Association was completed and the 2012/13 Executive Committee was born on 23rd June 2011. The election results are as follow:

ChairpersonMak Yin-ting1683
Vice-chairpersonShirley Yam1623
Executive Committee MemberChan Kin-kai1583
Emily Chan1473
Cheung Ka-man1463
Zoe Hung1543
Stanley Leung1532
Maisy Lo1523
Ken Lui1552
Jackie Sam1423
Sham Yee-lan1554
Phyllis Tsang1553
Lost CandidateDon Gasper2071