The New Excom That Serves You

The election of the Hong Kong Journalists Association was completed and the 2010/2011 Executive Committee was born in the Annual General Meeting held on 19th June 2010. The new Executive Committee that serves you this term are as follows:

主席 Chairperson
Ms. MAK Yin-ting 麥燕庭
副主席 Vice-chairperson
Mr. Jackie A. C. SAM 岑亞志
執行委員 Executive Committee Member
Ms. CHAN Kin Kai 陳健佳
Ms. CHAN Wai-ling 陳慧玲
Ms. Zoe HUNG 孔雪怡
Mr. KOO Zhi-xiong 古治雄
Mr. Ambrose LEUNG 梁頌恩
Mr. Stanley LEUNG 梁錦雄
Ms. Maisy LO 盧曼思
Ms. Phyllis TSANG 曾錦雯
Mr. Albert WONG 黃雅斌
Ms. Shirley YAM 任美貞